A bit of a muppet

Muppets have featured heavily in my life recently. I had an “M” themed fancy dress party back in November and really… how could I resist?

I whipped up this awesome fuzzy hoodie one evening, and I’m still vacuuming up blue fur.

Cookie lived on a seat in my front room for a week or so. The local kids would sneak up to get a glimpse of Cookie through the screen door.

He had a big night out with his friend Kermit, and wound up drunk and disorderly on the couch.

There was an incident where someone mistook his eyeball for a projectile and ripped it off (!!!). Poor Cookie is now in rehab.

Perhaps unrelatedly, I then started playing with eyeballs (thanks again Greyscale Gorilla!).

Eyeballs and fur. A lovely way to spend a few days!

~ by Niccola on December 13, 2011.

One Response to “A bit of a muppet”

  1. Love your Cookie monster outfit. So crafty you are.

Leave a Reply

 
