500 of my closest friends

Somewhere in the past… oh, four months, I wrote a proposal for a new Masters degree.

This was not my finest hour (or hours). I hemmed, and hawed, and procrastinated, and freaked out. And then finally sort of fixed up my last sculptural effort, photographed it, all that jazz*. It wound up kind of like this…

Hopefully my application is accepted and I can get back into the swing of things with porcelain, I miss it!

* This may have been to avoid actually doing any writing on the proposal.

~ by Niccola on November 21, 2011.

One Response to “500 of my closest friends”

  1. […] written a lot about porcelain on this blog already. Here, and here, and here, and here, among others. And you can expect a lot more from here. I start in […]

Leave a Reply

 
