Dancing with myself

It’s not in my nature to be down for too long (thank goodness!). The sun is shining, the jasmine is out and a strange bird that coos all night is now living outside our window (I’m not sure the last one is entirely for the good, but it definitely says “spring” to me).

Here are three things that made me feel better.

1. This song. Perpetually. And how absolutely lovely is this clip?

2. This picture, courtesy of STIL inspiration, originally by Holmberg Everyday Living

3. The fact that my dear friend Frannie still reads my blog and was kind enough to comment on my last post. Hee hee, magic tape! Much love to you Frannie…

xo

~ by Niccola on September 7, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
