I’m still here…

Promise… it’s just that what with searching for bell jars…

… crocheting giant floor cushions…

… going crazy for yellow…

… and casting 400(ish) porcelain heads…

… I’ve been a little hard up for blogging time! The next sculpture is due in early June so I might be a little absent until then. Hopefully by that point I might even have the energy to take photographs using an actual camera, not a shaky iphone.

~ by Niccola on May 16, 2011.

One Response to “I’m still here…”

  1. Nice to find your blog and your crochet projects! Lots of things on commun! I’m also an art director and I lived in Sydney for one year where I have many friends. I introduce you my blog about new ways of crochet “Las Teje y Maneje”. It is in Spanish but it have translator in case that you don’t understand.
    Have a nice day!

    Ingrid

Leave a Reply

 
