Frankly, my dear, I don’t give.

Oh, it’s been a long time. Remember my beautiful typographic blanket?

The last time we met, it was a little runner at the end of my bed that said “Frankly,”.

Well, we’ve come a long way, baby.

26,400 stitches to be precise.

Two thirds of the way through, one line of text to go. And I kind of love the place where I’m at right now.

“Frankly, my dear, I don’t give.”

Well, isn’t that true of most of us, some of the time? I’ll leave you to ponder that one.

Oh, and… do you like my new leather couch in the background? It’s beautiful. 1960s Danish. Mmmmmmm… I love the smell of old leather.

~ by Niccola on March 8, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
